UNM Advisory Board

Cristina Beato: Executive Director, UNM HSC, and Professor, Family Community Medicine

Christos Christodoulou: Dean & Professor, Electrical Computer Engineering

Robert G. DelCampo, Ph.D.: Interim Dean, University College; Executive Director UNM InnovationAcademy and Rutledge Professor of Management

Chris Duvall: Chair & Professor, Department of Geography and Environmental Studies

Frank Gilfeather: Professor Emeritus, Mathematics & Statistics and Director, National Security Studies Program

Joshua Kastenberg: Professor of Evidence and Procedure, School of Law

Timothy Krebs: Professor and Chair, Political Science

Eric Lau, DMA: Dean, Honors College and University College

Emile Nakhleh: Director, Global and National Security Policy Institute at the University of New Mexico, Advisory Board Moderator

Will PockmanProfessor, Biology

Kathy Powers: Associate Professor, Political Science

Jane Ellen Smith: Professor, Psychology

Edl Schamiloglu: Associate Dean and Distinguished Professor & Director of COSMIAC, Electrical Computer Engineering

Bill Stanley: Associate Provost for Faculty Success and Professor, Political Science